怡保 (Ipoh)到樟仑 (Changloon)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往樟仑的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到樟仑的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从怡保前往樟仑。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从怡保到樟仑的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan ExpressJengka Liner Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从怡保到樟仑的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从怡保到樟仑。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 11 点 59 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 1 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

怡保到樟仑所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从怡保到樟仑的巴士票价介于马币 27.50 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到樟仑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到樟仑的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Changloon Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Changloon Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 01:00 01:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.50
Kesatuan Express 00:25 23:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Ipoh to Changloon Bus Trip Summary

Distance

269 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Changloon

Ipoh to Changloon Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Ipoh to Changloon. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Changloon from Ipoh due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Ipoh to Changloon

There are few bus companies providing bus from Ipoh to Changloon including Kesatuan Express, Jengka Liner and Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Ipoh to Changloon departs at 11:59 PM and the last bus departs at 1:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Ipoh to Changloon takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Changloon is charged reasonably in a range of RM 27.50 to RM 50.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Changloon on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to Changloon now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Changloon


Other Popular Bus Routes