修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从黄金坊通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到怡保的巴士服务。 从黄金坊到怡保的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到怡保的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到怡保的巴士服务,其中包括 Super Nice Express (Grassland)Starmart ExpressBillion StarsTranstar Travel Pte Ltd The One Travel & Tours 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 33 趟巴士班次从黄金坊到怡保。 第一班从黄金坊到怡保的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到怡保的巴士票价大约从新币 38.00起至新币 80.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,黄金坊到怡保的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Starmart Express 10:00 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 80.00

Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

572 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

33

Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh including Super Nice Express (Grassland), Starmart Express, Billion Stars, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd and The One Travel & Tours. In total, there are up to 33 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh costs around S$ 38.00 to S$ 80.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Golden Mile Complex to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes