北海 (Butterworth)到汝来 (Nilai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北海 (Butterworth)汝来 (Nilai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北海通往汝来的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到汝来的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到汝来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从北海到汝来的巴士服务

Jasmine ExpressHee Enterprise  和 Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  都是提供巴士服务从北海到汝来的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从北海到汝来。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到汝来巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到汝来所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从北海到汝来的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉至马币 48.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到汝来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到汝来巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从汝来出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往汝来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Nilai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Butterworth to Nilai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Butterworth to Nilai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 00:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasmine Express 00:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 22:30 23:57 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Quickliner 00:45 12:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Butterworth to Nilai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

4 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Nilai

Butterworth to Nilai Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Nilai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Nilai from Butterworth due to its affordable price. You can check Butterworth to Nilai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Butterworth to Nilai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Nilai including Jasmine Express, Hee Enterprise, Quickliner and Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express). The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Nilai is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 PM. The last bus departs at 12:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Nilai takes up to 4 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Nilai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 48.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Nilai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Nilai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Nilai


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Nilai


Other Popular Bus Routes