新山 (Johor Bahru)到黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 hr 56 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往黑木山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到黑木山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往黑木山。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到黑木山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  是唯一一家提供从新山到黑木山的巴士营运公司。 Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从新山到黑木山。 最早出发的巴士是在傍晚 5 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到黑木山的巴士需要至少 10 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到黑木山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 83.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到黑木山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新山到黑木山的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hr 56 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express (JB) 16:00 17:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 17:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

810 km

Avg Duration

10 hr 56 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam

Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam

The bus services available to go from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam is run by Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia). They have up to 4 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam. The first schedule offered by Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) starts at 5:00 PM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam usually takes about 10 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam costs around RM 83.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Bukit Kayu Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes