黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)到甲洞 (Kepong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黑木山 (Bukit Kayu Hitam)甲洞 (Kepong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黑木山通往甲洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黑木山到甲洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黑木山前往甲洞。 您现可随时随地地查看从黑木山到甲洞的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从黑木山到甲洞的巴士服务

Alisan Golden Coach Suasana Tony Coach  是几家提供从黑木山到甲洞巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从黑木山到甲洞的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班从黑木山到甲洞的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黑木山到甲洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

黑木山到甲洞的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 55.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,黑木山到甲洞的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黑木山到甲洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


从甲洞出发的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


前往甲洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 11:30 22:20 7 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 10:00 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

401 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong

Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kepong from Bukit Kayu Hitam due to its affordable price. You can check Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong

The bus services available to go from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong is run by Alisan Golden CoachAlisan Golden Coach has in total up to 7 daily departures from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong. The earliest bus by Alisan Golden Coach leaves at 11:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:20 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong costs around RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam to Kepong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus from Kepong


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Kepong


Other Popular Bus Routes