合艾 (Hatyai)到甲洞 (Kepong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)甲洞 (Kepong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往甲洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从合艾到甲洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从合艾到甲洞的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从合艾到甲洞的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从合艾到甲洞的巴士服务,其中包括 Alisan Golden CoachSuasana Edaran (Hatyai KL)  Suasana Tony Coach 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从合艾到甲洞。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到甲洞的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从合艾到甲洞的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 75.00 零吉至马币 80.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到甲洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到甲洞巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从甲洞出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往甲洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Kepong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Hatyai to Kepong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Hatyai to Kepong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 08:30 19:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL) 09:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Suasana Tony Coach 09:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Hatyai to Kepong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

8 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Kepong

Hatyai to Kepong Bus Guide

Bus from Hatyai to Kepong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Hatyai to Kepong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Hatyai to Kepong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Hatyai to Kepong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Hatyai to Kepong including Alisan Golden Coach, Suasana Tony Coach and Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL). In total, there are up to 19 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Hatyai to Kepong bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Kepong is charged in a range of RM 75.00 to RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Kepong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Hatyai to Kepong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Kepong


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Kepong


Other Popular Bus Routes