甲洞 (Kepong)到合艾 (Hatyai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要甲洞 (Kepong)合艾 (Hatyai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从甲洞通往合艾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从甲洞到合艾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从甲洞到合艾也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从甲洞到合艾的巴士营运公司

从甲洞到合艾的巴士服务是由Alisan Golden Coach 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从甲洞到合艾的巴士服务。 Alisan Golden Coach  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甲洞到合艾的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甲洞到合艾的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甲洞到合艾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甲洞出发的热门巴士


从合艾出发的热门巴士


前往甲洞的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kepong to Hatyai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kepong to Hatyai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kepong to Hatyai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 09:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Kepong to Hatyai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

523 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kepong to Hatyai

Kepong to Hatyai Bus Guide

Taking Kepong to Hatyai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kepong to Hatyai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kepong to Hatyai

The bus services available to go from Kepong to Hatyai is run by Alisan Golden Coach. They have up to 4 daily departures from Kepong to Hatyai. The earliest bus by Alisan Golden Coach leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kepong to Hatyai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kepong to Hatyai is charged in a range of RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kepong to Hatyai. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kepong to Hatyai on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kepong to Hatyai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kepong


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus to Kepong


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Other Popular Bus Routes