修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从吉隆坡通往黑木山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到黑木山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往黑木山。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士服务,其中包括 Alisan Golden CoachSuasana Tony CoachKonsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)Inter Top Express KL KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士班次共约有 36 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到黑木山的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.60 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 巴士司机将会在TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)接载乘客。当抵达 黑木山时,巴士将会停靠在Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Terminal。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到黑木山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从黑木山出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往黑木山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 47 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 08:00 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Cepat Express 23:00 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
City Holidays Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Inter Top Express KL 09:15 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 08:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 22:30 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 09:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

476 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 47 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

36

Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam including Alisan Golden Coach, Inter Top Express KL, Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Kesatuan Express. There are in total up to 30 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam takes up to 6 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam costs around RM 47.60 to RM 60.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Bukit Kayu Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Bukit Kayu Hitam


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bukit Kayu Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes