吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Sik的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Sik 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Sik 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士服务

Maraliner Cosmic Express  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到 Sik 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Sik 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士票价大约从马币 41.80 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Sik 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Sik 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Sik 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Sik Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Sik Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Maraliner 09:45 23:59 16 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Kuala Lumpur to Sik Bus Trip Summary

Distance

17.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Sik

Kuala Lumpur to Sik Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Sik bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik

Maraliner and Cosmic Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik.  In total, there are up to 20 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Sik is charged in a range of RM 41.80 to RM 42.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Sik on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Sik


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Sik


Other Popular Bus Routes