吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Taman Bendahara的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Taman Bendahara巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Taman Bendahara 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Taman Bendahara 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 的巴士服务

Perdana Express Queen Express  是几家提供从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Taman Bendahara 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Taman Bendahara 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Taman Bendahara 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:00 21:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara Bus Trip Summary

Distance

65.4 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara

Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara. In total, Perdana Express has up to 7 departure daily to Taman Bendahara from Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara takes up to 8 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Taman Bendahara now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Taman Bendahara


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Taman Bendahara


Other Popular Bus Routes