双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往布城的巴士服务

对于双溪大年的当地居民来说,从双溪大年到布城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从双溪大年前往布城。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从双溪大年到布城的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从双溪大年到布城的巴士服务,其中包括 Cosmic ExpressPluslinerTransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从双溪大年到布城的巴士班次共约有 22 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

双溪大年到布城的巴士需要至少 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从双溪大年到布城的巴士票价大约从马币 40.20 零吉起至马币 51.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,双溪大年到布城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到布城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:15 23:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Hee Enterprise 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 51.00
Jasmine Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.20
Maraliner 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Plusliner 08:00 23:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 42.20
Swarna Bumi (Alor Setar) 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Transnasional 13:45 13:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.20

Sungai Petani to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

411 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

24

Sungai Petani to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya

Cosmic Express, Plusliner, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Hee Enterprise are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya.  In total, there are up to 22 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Sungai Petani to Putrajaya bus takes approximately 5 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya is charged in a range of RM 40.20 to RM 51.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes