亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚罗士打前往斯里依斯干达。 您现可随时随地地查看从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Arwana Express Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 32.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从亚罗士打到斯里依斯干达的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 10:30 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
Kesatuan Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

268 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 21 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar

Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Alor Setar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Arwana Express and Kesatuan Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 32.00 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes