芙蓉 (Seremban)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB Seremban EnterpriseCosmic ExpressJasmine ExpressKPB Express Intercity Coach 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 42 趟巴士班次从芙蓉到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到北海的巴士票价介于马币 32.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从芙蓉到北海的巴士主要是从Seremban Bus Terminal启程,并在Penang Sentral Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Seremban to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 07:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Billion Stars 14:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Intercity Coach 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Ivy MVS Express 13:45 19:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasmine Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 11:30 13:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
KPB Express 11:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 10:00 23:59 30 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
KTM Berhad (Train Service) 16:28 16:28 1 M T W T F S S  RM 68.00
Maraliner 00:30 14:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.20
Mayang Sari Express 13:30 13:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quick Liner Express 10:45 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Quickliner 10:45 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Suasana Tony Coach 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Supernice Grassland 11:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
TRA EXPRESS 10:00 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral
Cheapest PriceRM34.00
Distance414 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator19 operators

Seremban to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral

KPB Seremban Enterprise, Cosmic Express, KPB Express, Jasmine Express and Intercity Coach are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Penang Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral is around 42. The first bus departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seremban to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes