芙蓉 (Seremban)到丹諾 (Danok)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要芙蓉 (Seremban)丹諾 (Danok)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从芙蓉通往丹諾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到丹諾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到丹諾也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士服务

Suasana Edaran Sdn Bhd (new)Suasana Tony CoachKPB Seremban EnterpriseKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士营运公司。 每天从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

芙蓉到丹諾的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到丹諾的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Danok Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Seremban to Danok?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Seremban to Danok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 66.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Suasana Edaran Sdn Bhd (new) 08:00 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Suasana Tony Coach 08:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Seremban to Danok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,801 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Danok

Seremban to Danok Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Danok is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Danok from Seremban due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Danok

Suasana Edaran Sdn Bhd (new), Suasana Tony Coach, KPB Seremban Enterprise, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Danok. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seremban to Danok usually takes about 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Danok is charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 90.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Danok on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Danok now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Danok


Other Popular Bus Routes