槟城 (Penang)到丹諾 (Danok)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)丹諾 (Danok)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往丹諾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从槟城到丹諾的巴士服务。 从槟城到丹諾的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从槟城到丹諾的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)Billion StarsNewsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到丹諾的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 51 趟巴士班次从槟城到丹諾。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点 14 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

槟城到丹諾所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 59 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从槟城到丹諾的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉起至马币 40.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到丹諾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到丹諾的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Danok Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Danok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 16:00 31 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Billion Stars 05:00 16:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:15 15:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 05:00 08:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Penang to Danok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,410 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

51

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Danok

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)
  • Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)

Penang to Danok Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Danok. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Danok is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Penang to Danok

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Danok including Billion Star (Penang), Billion Stars, Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar). There are in total up to 51 bus trips available for Penang to Danok bus. The first bus from Penang to Danok departs at 4:14 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Penang to Danok takes up to 2 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Penang to Danok costs around RM 35.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Danok on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Danok


Other Popular Bus Routes