峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从峇株巴辖通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从峇株巴辖到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)Cepat Express S&S International  都是提供巴士服务从峇株巴辖到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从峇株巴辖到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从峇株巴辖到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从峇株巴辖到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 56.90 零吉至马币 62.50 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从峇株巴辖到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.90
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 62.00
S&S International 21:01 21:01 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.50

Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral

Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), S&S International and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral.  In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 56.90. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Batu Pahat to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes