笨珍 (Pontian)到峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)的巴士票


10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从笨珍通往峇株巴辖的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从笨珍前往峇株巴辖。 您现可随时随地地查看从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士营运公司

Mayang Sari ExpressS&S InternationalS&S International Express  Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从笨珍到峇株巴辖。 第一班从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 11 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从笨珍到峇株巴辖的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 5.10 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从笨珍到峇株巴辖的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从笨珍出发的热门巴士


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


前往笨珍的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pontian to Batu Pahat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pontian to Batu Pahat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 6.90
Mayang Sari Express 08:30 19:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 5.60
S&S International 07:30 11:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 5.10
S&S International Express 09:30 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 5.10

Pontian to Batu Pahat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

71.3 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Pontian to Batu Pahat

Pontian to Batu Pahat Bus Guide

Taking Pontian to Batu Pahat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Batu Pahat from Pontian due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pontian to Batu Pahat

Mayang Sari Express, S&S International, S&S International Express and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pontian to Batu Pahat.  In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Pontian to Batu Pahat departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pontian to Batu Pahat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pontian to Batu Pahat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 5.10 to RM 6.90 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pontian to Batu Pahat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pontian


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Pontian


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Other Popular Bus Routes