笨珍 (Pontian)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从笨珍通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从笨珍到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从笨珍到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

S&S InternationalMayang Sari Express 和 S&S International Express  都是提供巴士服务从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 25 趟。 第一班从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从笨珍到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 26.00 零吉至马币 28.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从笨珍到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从笨珍出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往笨珍的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pontian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pontian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 08:30 23:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00
S&S International 07:30 15:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
S&S International Express 07:30 15:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00

Pontian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

320 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur

Pontian to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur

S&S International, S&S International Express and Mayang Sari Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 25 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 26.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pontian to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Pontian


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pontian


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes