修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从加影通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往北海。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从加影到北海的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu)Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)MaralinerMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  Intercity Coach 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加影到北海的巴士总共约有 23 趟。 第一班从加影到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 36.30 零吉起至马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kajang to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 09:55 21:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Intercity Coach 08:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KPB Express 09:00 15:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
KTM Berhad (Train Service) 17:19 17:19 1 M T W T F S S  RM 63.00
Maraliner 09:00 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 17:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Quick Liner Express 11:59 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Quickliner 11:59 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Sani Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Suasana Holiday Express 09:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
TRA EXPRESS 09:00 23:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral
Cheapest PriceRM37.00
Distance374 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator12 operators

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Penang Sentral

Kajang to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral

Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu), Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express), Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express), Maraliner and Intercity Coach are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Penang Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral is around 23. The first bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 36.30 to RM 45.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes