日里 (Jeli)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从日里通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从日里到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从日里到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从日里到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从日里到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从日里到北海的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日里到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

日里到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间。  在节日期间,日里到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日里到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从日里出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jeli to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jeli to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 00:00 00:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 11:15 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 11:40 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Jeli to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Jeli to Penang Sentral

Jeli to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Jeli to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 11:15 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jeli to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 38.40 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Jeli to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Jeli


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes