巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 32 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴西古当通往新山的巴士服务

对于巴西古当的当地居民来说,从巴西古当到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从巴西古当到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从巴西古当到新山的巴士服务

Maju ExpressJengka Liner Plusliner  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到新山的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到新山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到新山的巴士服务所需时间约为 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴西古当到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 2.50 零吉至马币 5.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 32 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 2.50
Maju Express 08:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 2.90

Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

26.7 km

Avg Duration

32 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru

Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru including Maju Express, Jengka Liner and Plusliner. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru takes about 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 2.50 to RM 5.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes