布城 (Putrajaya)到Setiu的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Setiu 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到 Setiu 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到 Setiu 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Setiu 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从布城到 Setiu 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-Mutiara 是提供从布城到 Setiu 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Konsortium E-Mutiara  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从布城到 Setiu 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订布城到 Setiu 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Setiu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 Setiu 的巴士票价大约从马币 54.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Setiu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 Setiu 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Setiu 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Setiu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Setiu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Setiu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 54.30

Putrajaya to Setiu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

510 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Setiu

Putrajaya to Setiu Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Setiu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Setiu from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Setiu

The bus services available to go from Putrajaya to Setiu is run by Konsortium E-MutiaraKonsortium E-Mutiara has in total up to 3 daily departures from Putrajaya to Setiu. The earliest bus by Konsortium E-Mutiara leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Setiu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Setiu is charged in a range of RM 54.30 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Setiu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Setiu


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Setiu


Other Popular Bus Routes