布城 (Putrajaya)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressDarul Iman ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Jasa Pelangi Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士班次共约有 22 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 46.90 零吉至马币 49.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从布城出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 22:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
AYU EXPRESS 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Darul Iman Express 09:15 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Ekspres Musafir 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.40
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:20 22:20 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.40
Transnasional 12:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.90

Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

477 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

22

Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu including Adik Beradik Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, and Darul Iman Express. In total, there are up to 30 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu usually takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu is charged reasonably from RM 46.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes