瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往昔加末的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴前往昔加末。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPrisma ExpressMaralinerUBT Group (Skudai)  Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 40 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.30 零吉至马币 38.80 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到昔加末巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Segamat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.80
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
Prisma Express 09:50 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
SP Bumi 21:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30
Transnasional 09:00 09:40 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.40
UBT Group (Skudai) 22:55 22:55 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuala Terengganu to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

392 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat

Kuala Terengganu to Segamat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Segamat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat

Transnasional, Prisma Express, Maraliner and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat.  In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:40 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat is charged in a range of RM 34.30 to RM 38.80 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Segamat now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes