瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到云冰 (Rompin)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往云冰的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰的巴士票价介于马币 32.20 零吉和马币 35.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉丁加奴到云冰的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往云冰的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Rompin Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.80
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.20

Kuala Terengganu to Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

386 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin

Kuala Terengganu to Rompin Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Terengganu to Rompin bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin

Adik Beradik Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin is around 5. The first bus from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Terengganu to Rompin bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.20 to RM 35.80. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Rompin now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu



Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes