布城 (Putrajaya)到Peringat的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到 Peringat 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往 Peringat 。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Peringat 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从布城到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到 Peringat 的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen ExpressPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从布城到 Peringat 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到 Peringat 的巴士需要至少 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从布城到 Peringat 的巴士票价介于马币 49.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Peringat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Putrajaya to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

451 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Peringat

Putrajaya to Peringat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Peringat. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Putrajaya to Peringat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Peringat

Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Peringat.  The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Peringat is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Peringat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Peringat takes up to 8 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Peringat costs around RM 49.50 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Peringat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes