北海 (Butterworth)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 18 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到布城的巴士服务。 从北海到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从北海到布城的巴士服务

Jasmine ExpressPluslinerHee EnterpriseMaraliner Transnasional  是几家提供从北海到布城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到布城的巴士总共约有 31 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到布城的巴士需要大约 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到布城的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 38.90 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 18 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 00:00 14:10 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasmine Express 00:15 23:59 10 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Maraliner 00:15 13:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.90
Suasana Holiday Express 14:15 14:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Butterworth to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hr 18 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Putrajaya

Butterworth to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Butterworth to Putrajaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Butterworth to Putrajaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Putrajaya

Jasmine Express, Transnasional, Maraliner, and Hee Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Putrajaya. There are in total up to 30 bus trips available for Butterworth to Putrajaya bus. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Butterworth to Putrajaya usually takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Putrajaya is charged reasonably in a range of RM 38.90 to RM 45.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Butterworth to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes