布城 (Putrajaya)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)关丹 (Kuantan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往关丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从布城到关丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往关丹。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从布城到关丹的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPluslinerAYU EXPRESS Mayang Sari Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从布城到关丹。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到关丹的巴士需要至少 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从布城到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 27.10 零吉和马币 30.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到关丹巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AYU EXPRESS 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.80
Mayang Sari Express 10:15 10:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Plusliner 10:15 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Transnasional 14:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60

Putrajaya to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

263 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Kuantan

Putrajaya to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan

Transnasional, AYU EXPRESS and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan.  There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Kuantan bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan takes about 4 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan costs around RM 27.10 to RM 30.80 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes