布城 (Putrajaya)到日得拉 (Jitra)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往日得拉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到日得拉的巴士服务。 从布城到日得拉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到日得拉的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到日得拉的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerCosmic ExpressTrans MVS Express Sdn BhdKonsortium E-Mutiara Suasana Holiday Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到日得拉的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班从布城到日得拉的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到日得拉的巴士需要大约 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从布城到日得拉的巴士票价大约从马币 49.30 零吉起至马币 61.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到日得拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到日得拉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从布城出发的热门巴士


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Jitra Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Jitra Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30
Maraliner 09:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Suasana Holiday Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Putrajaya to Jitra Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

6 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Jitra

Putrajaya to Jitra Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Jitra bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jitra from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Jitra bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Putrajaya to Jitra

Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Suasana Holiday Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Jitra.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Jitra bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Putrajaya to Jitra bus takes approximately 6 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Jitra is charged reasonably from RM 49.30. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Jitra. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Jitra on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Jitra now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Jitra


Other Popular Bus Routes