布城 (Putrajaya)到Ketereh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Ketereh 的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往 Ketereh 。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressLienadia ExpressPerdana Express SKMK 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 55 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 55 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到 Ketereh 的巴士需要至少 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 48.70 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 Ketereh 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Ketereh 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Ketereh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Ketereh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Ketereh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Lienadia Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.70
Perdana Express 09:30 13:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Putrajaya to Ketereh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

441 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Ketereh

Putrajaya to Ketereh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ketereh from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. You can check Putrajaya to Ketereh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express, Lienadia Express, Perdana Express and Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh.  The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh is around 13. The first bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 8:55 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh takes about 7 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Ketereh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 48.70 to RM 49.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Ketereh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Ketereh


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Ketereh


Other Popular Bus Routes