哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到Kerteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往 Kerteh 的巴士服务

对于哥打丁宜的当地居民来说,从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士服务

Adik Beradik Express  是唯一一家提供从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Adik Beradik Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士票价大约从马币 41.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到 Kerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从 Kerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往 Kerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Kerteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Kerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Kota Tinggi to Kerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

385 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh

Kota Tinggi to Kerteh Bus Guide

Taking Kota Tinggi to Kerteh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kerteh from Kota Tinggi due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh

Adik Beradik Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh. In total, Adik Beradik Express has up to 3 departure daily to Kerteh from Kota Tinggi. The first schedule offered by Adik Beradik Express starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 41.80. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Kerteh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Kerteh


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes