巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 hr 3 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPrisma ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 48.60 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hr 3 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Darul Iman Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Prisma Express 08:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
SP Bumi 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Transnasional 09:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.60

Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

574 km

Avg Duration

9 hr 3 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu

Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu including Transnasional, Prisma Express, Adik Beradik Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu takes up to 9 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu is charged in a range of RM 48.60 to RM 50.60 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Kuala Terengganu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes