格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往巴生的巴士服务

对于格拉那的当地居民来说,从格拉那到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从格拉那前往巴生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从格拉那到巴生的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从格拉那到巴生的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressSani ExpressTransnasional AZ LINER 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从格拉那到巴生的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 40 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

格拉那到巴生的巴士需要至少 8 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从格拉那到巴生的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在Kok Lanas Bus Terminal接载乘客。当抵达 巴生时,巴士将会停靠在Klang Sentral Bus Terminal。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AZ LINER 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Ekspres Musafir 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:40 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 09:50 22:20 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Sani Express 10:05 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Kok Lanas to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

448 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kok Lanas to Klang

Kok Lanas to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kok Lanas to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kok Lanas to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kok Lanas to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kok Lanas to Klang including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express, Perdana Express, Transnasional and Ekspres Musafir. The total trips available for bus from Kok Lanas to Klang is around 14. The first bus from Kok Lanas to Klang departs at 9:40 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kok Lanas to Klang bus takes approximately 8 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kok Lanas to Klang costs around RM 34.00 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kok Lanas to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes