格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往加影的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从格拉那到加影的巴士服务。 从格拉那到加影的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从格拉那到加影的巴士服务

Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressQueen ExpressAdik Beradik Express Lienadia Express  是几家提供从格拉那到加影巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从格拉那到加影。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 20 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从格拉那到加影的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从格拉那到加影的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从格拉那到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:05 22:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Ekspres Musafir 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Perdana Express 09:20 21:50 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 09:40 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 22:20 22:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kok Lanas to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

431 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

19

Kok Lanas to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Kok Lanas to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Kok Lanas due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Queen Express, Lienadia Express and Adik Beradik Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang.  The total trips available for bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang is around 20. The first bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang departs at 9:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:50 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang takes up to 8 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kok Lanas to Kajang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 49.30. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes