格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从格拉那到布城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从格拉那前往布城。 您现可随时随地地查看从格拉那到布城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从格拉那到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从格拉那到布城的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressQueen ExpressAdik Beradik Express Lienadia Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从格拉那到布城的巴士班次共约有 17 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 35 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

格拉那到布城的巴士需要至少 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

格拉那到布城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 39.50 零吉和马币 49.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从格拉那到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从格拉那到布城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Putrajaya Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:05 22:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Ekspres Musafir 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:50 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:20 21:50 5 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:40 21:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Kok Lanas to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

446 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya

Kok Lanas to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Taking Kok Lanas to Putrajaya bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putrajaya from Kok Lanas due to its affordable price. You can check Kok Lanas to Putrajaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Lienadia Express, Adik Beradik Express and Queen Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya.  The total trips available for bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya is around 17. The first bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya departs at 9:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:35 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya usually takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya is charged in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.70 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes