布城 (Putrajaya)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressTransnasional Lienadia Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从布城到哥打巴鲁。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 55 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士需要至少 9 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 39.50 零吉和马币 49.70 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Ekspres Musafir 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Lienadia Express 09:15 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.70
Perdana Express 09:30 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Putrajaya to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

466 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

16

Putrajaya to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Putrajaya to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu including Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express . The total trips available for bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu is around 23. The first bus departs at 8:55 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu takes about 9 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes