巴眼士来 (Bagan Serai)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴眼士来通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由Naik Selalu Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士由Naik Selalu Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Naik Selalu Express  所提供,其巴士将会下午 2 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴眼士来到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 00:29 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

289 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur

Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Bagan Serai due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur

Naik Selalu Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur. They have up to 4 daily departures from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 2:20 PM and the latest bus departs at 10:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 35.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bagan Serai to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes