修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从皇后花园通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到巴眼士来是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到巴眼士来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSupernice GrasslandSeasons Express Larkin  Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到巴眼士来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 121.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到巴眼士来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Ekspress 11:00 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Seasons Express Larkin 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 22:15 22:16 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
Supernice Grassland 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 121.00
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

616 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai

Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bagan Serai from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express and Jadam Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 121.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Bagan Serai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes