修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从吉隆坡通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到巴眼士来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressEconomy ExpressNaik Selalu ExpressKPB Express 和 Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 24 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到巴眼士来。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士需要至少 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 30.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在Hentian Duta Bus Terminal接载乘客。当抵达 巴眼士来时,巴士将会停靠在Bagan Serai Bus Terminal。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到巴眼士来的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 09:00 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 23:00 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Express 09:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00
Starmart Express 07:45 22:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai

Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai including Starmart Express, Economy Express, Naik Selalu Express, KPB Express and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express). In total, there are up to 24 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai is charged reasonably from RM 30.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Bagan Serai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes