皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到北海的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往北海。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong ExpressSeasons Express LarkinStarmart ExpressSupernice Grassland Jadam Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到北海的巴士总共约有 17 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 31 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

皇后花园到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 95.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,皇后花园到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 10:30 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 125.00
Jadam Express 10:00 22:31 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 21:30 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 22:15 22:46 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 21:30 21:31 1 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

667 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral

Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral

Sin Yong Express, Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express, Supernice Grassland and Jadam Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral is around 17. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:31 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 95.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes