巴生 (Klang)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴生到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到北海的巴士服务

Supernice GrasslandCity Holidays ExpressTransnasionalPersada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  Suasana Holiday Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到北海的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到北海的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到北海的巴士票价介于马币 36.70 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


PROMO: Up to 5% OFF for Suasana Holiday Express bus tickets! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
City Holidays Express 09:00 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Inter Top Express KL 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KPB Express 17:00 17:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:30 14:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Prisma Express 08:45 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Quickliner 17:45 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
SE Super Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Suasana Holiday Express 08:15 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Supernice Grassland 09:15 23:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Klang to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

24

Klang to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Klang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Penang Sentral

Supernice Grassland, City Holidays Express, Prisma Express, Transnasional and Suasana Holiday Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Klang to Penang Sentral. There are in total up to 22 bus trips available for Klang to Penang Sentral bus. The first bus from Klang to Penang Sentral departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 2:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Penang Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.70 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes