巴生 (Klang)到Pulai Chondong的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往 Pulai Chondong 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士票价大约从马币 39.50 零吉起至马币 49.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到 Pulai Chondong 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从 Pulai Chondong 出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往 Pulai Chondong 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Pulai Chondong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Pulai Chondong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 08:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.50
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Klang to Pulai Chondong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

455 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Pulai Chondong

Klang to Pulai Chondong Bus Guide

Bus from Klang to Pulai Chondong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Pulai Chondong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Klang to Pulai Chondong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Pulai Chondong

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Klang to Pulai Chondong. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Klang to Pulai Chondong takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Pulai Chondong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 49.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to Pulai Chondong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Pulai Chondong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Pulai Chondong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Pulai Chondong


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Pulai Chondong


Other Popular Bus Routes