修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从莎阿南通往巴眼士来的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往巴眼士来。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从莎阿南到巴眼士来巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressNaik Selalu ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Jasmine Express D Amour Enterprise  是几家提供从莎阿南到巴眼士来巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到巴眼士来。 第一班从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到巴眼士来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 38.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从莎阿南到巴眼士来的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从巴眼士来出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往巴眼士来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Bagan Serai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Bagan Serai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
D Amour Enterprise 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:45 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Hee Enterprise 11:30 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Jasmine Express 10:45 22:35 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Starmart Express 09:30 22:55 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 19:00 20:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Shah Alam to Bagan Serai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

297 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

21

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai

Shah Alam to Bagan Serai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bagan Serai from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai including Naik Selalu Express, Starmart Express, Era Mesra (Klang), Jasmine Express and D Amour Enterprise. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai is around 18. The first bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 42.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Bagan Serai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Bagan Serai


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Bagan Serai


Other Popular Bus Routes