新加坡 (Singapore)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Sungai Nibong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新加坡到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressBillion StarsTranstar Travel Pte LtdSuper Nice Express (Grassland) 和 UN Express  是几家提供从新加坡到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新加坡到槟城的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班从新加坡到槟城的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到槟城的巴士票价大约从新币 29.80起至新币 90.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sungai Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.80
City Holiday 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 42.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:01 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 59.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 21:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00
UN Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 90.00

Singapore to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

708 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sungai Nibong

Singapore to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong including Starmart Express, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Billion Stars, UN Express and Super Nice Express (Grassland). The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong is around 12. The first bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of S$ 29.80 to S$ 90.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes