新加坡 (Singapore)到Jeram的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 31 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Jeram巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 怡保 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到 怡保 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往 怡保 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新加坡到 怡保 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland)Starmart Express Lapan Lapan Travel  是几家提供从新加坡到 怡保 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从新加坡到 怡保 的巴士班次共约有 18 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到 怡保 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到 怡保 的巴士票价大约从新币 33.00起至新币 45.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,新加坡到 怡保 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 怡保 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到 怡保 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 怡保 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Jeram Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 31 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Jeram?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Jeram Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:30 14 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Jeram Bus Trip Summary

Distance

545 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 31 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Jeram

Singapore to Jeram Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Jeram. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Jeram is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Jeram

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Jeram including Super Nice Express (Grassland), Starmart Express and Lapan Lapan Travel. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Singapore to Jeram departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Singapore to Jeram bus takes approximately 7 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Jeram is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 33.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Jeram on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Jeram now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Jeram


Other Popular Bus Routes