新加坡 (Singapore)到打巴 (Tapah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)打巴 (Tapah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往打巴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到打巴的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往打巴。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到打巴的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)The One Travel & ToursGolden Coach Express 707 Inc  是几家提供从新加坡到打巴巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 31 趟巴士班次从新加坡到打巴。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到打巴的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到打巴的巴士票价介于新币 33.00和新币 105.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新加坡到打巴的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到打巴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从打巴出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往打巴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Tapah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Tapah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Tapah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 21:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 105.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  SGD 38.00
Golden Coach Express 08:30 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 33.00
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:30 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 23:01 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Singapore to Tapah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

509 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

31

Singapore to Tapah Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Tapah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Tapah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Tapah

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), The One Travel & Tours, Golden Coach Express and 707 Inc are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Tapah. In total, there are up to 30 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Singapore to Tapah usually takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Tapah is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 33.00 to S$ 105.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Tapah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Tapah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Tapah


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Tapah


Other Popular Bus Routes