新加坡 (Singapore)到万达广场 (One Utama)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)万达广场 (One Utama)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往万达广场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到万达广场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到万达广场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到万达广场的巴士服务

Billion StarsThe One Travel & ToursTranstar Travel Pte LtdFirst Coach Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到万达广场的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到万达广场的巴士班次共约有 59 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到万达广场的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到万达广场的巴士票价介于新币 19.80和新币 36.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到万达广场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到万达广场的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to One Utama Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to One Utama?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to One Utama Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:15 23:59 33 M T W T F S S  S$ 19.80
First Coach 08:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 36.00
Starmart Express 00:45 07:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 07:00 23:00 12 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 08:00 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Singapore to One Utama Bus Trip Summary

Distance

359 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

59

Singapore to One Utama Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to One Utama is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to One Utama from Singapore due to its affordable price. You can check Singapore to One Utama bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to One Utama

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to One Utama including Billion Stars, The One Travel & Tours, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, First Coach and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to One Utama is around 59. The first bus departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to One Utama takes up to 5 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to One Utama is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 19.80 to S$ 36.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to One Utama on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to One Utama now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to One Utama


Other Popular Bus Routes