勞勿 (Raub)到Chiku 3的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往 Chiku 3 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士服务。 从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen Express SKMK 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从勞勿到 Chiku 3 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到 Chiku 3 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从 Chiku 3 出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往 Chiku 3 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Chiku 3 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Chiku 3 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Raub to Chiku 3 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Chiku 3

Raub to Chiku 3 Bus Guide

Bus from Raub to Chiku 3 is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Chiku 3 from Raub due to its affordable price. You can check Raub to Chiku 3 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Raub to Chiku 3

The bus services available to go from Raub to Chiku 3 is run by SKMK. In total, SKMK has up to 2 departure daily to Chiku 3 from Raub. The first schedule offered by SKMK starts at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Chiku 3 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Raub to Chiku 3 costs around RM 44.20 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Raub to Chiku 3. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Chiku 3 on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Raub



Popular Bus to Raub



Other Popular Bus Routes