丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往勞勿的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹那美拉到勞勿是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen Express Lienadia Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 40 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间。  在节日期间,丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到勞勿的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Raub Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Queen Express 09:40 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Tanah Merah to Raub Bus Trip Summary

Distance

301 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Raub

Tanah Merah to Raub Bus Guide

Bus from Tanah Merah to Raub is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanah Merah to Raub is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tanah Merah to Raub bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanah Merah to Raub

Queen Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Tanah Merah to Raub. Queen Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Tanah Merah to Raub. The first schedule offered by Queen Express starts at 9:40 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Raub is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Raub on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanah Merah to Raub now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Raub


Other Popular Bus Routes