瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉立卑通往勞勿的巴士服务

对于瓜拉立卑的当地居民来说,从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉立卑到勞勿也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的巴士服务

Transnasional Pahang Lin Siong  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从瓜拉立卑到勞勿。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 5.40 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉立卑到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉立卑到勞勿巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉立卑出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉立卑的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kuala Lipis to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Pahang Lin Siong 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 5.40
Transnasional 08:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Bus from Kuala Lipis to Raub
Cheapest PriceRM5.40
Distance59.2 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator2 operators

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lipis to Raub

Kuala Lipis to Raub Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lipis to Raub is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Raub from Kuala Lipis due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lipis to Raub bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lipis to Raub

Transnasional and Pahang Lin Siong are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lipis to Raub. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Kuala Lipis to Raub bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lipis to Raub bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lipis to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lipis to Raub costs around RM 5.40 to RM 10.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. Bus to Raub from Kuala Lipis usually departs from Kuala Lipis Bus Terminal and drop off passengers at Raub Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.

Popular Bus from Kuala Lipis

Popular Bus from Raub

Popular Bus to Kuala Lipis

Popular Bus to Raub